top of page
How Can We Help You?

Screenwriting is the art of visual storytelling.  The foundation of all unforgettable stories is great writing. That is precisely why superb scripts are needed to make excellent movies. This is where We Fix Your Script comes in. The company provides a consultancy and mentoring services to the indie screenwriter who needs a fresh set of eyes to assess their scripts and, when needed, tweak it so that it becomes even better. In other words, the company offers ‘script doctor’ services.

With us you receive comprehensive notes on how to elevate your script and concepts to bring them to the next level.  You also receive a one-on-one live webcam meeting to discuss your notes and story. We meet the needs of every type of screenwriter, whether they write Features, Shorts, Web-series, or Television. We are here for you.
We provide you with award winning consultants that are actively working in the indie-film industry.  Our service partners you directly with one of our screenwriting mentors who specializes in your genre. Each one of them has spent years dedicated to mastering their craft and are excited to share their unique skills to help you.
Take part in our latest Script Summit screenplay competition! Listed as one of the Biggest Screenwriting Contests in the World! 
At our goal is to support our fellow screenwriters — from our mentorships to our one-on-one notes sessions, write us here and get in touch today
​”The feedback provided was a professional level of perspective that is unparalleled in this industry.  So many critics are quick to point out the flaws in your story, but their service is sure to offer recommendations on how to fix those problems.  The feedback was straightforward, insightful and all encompassing.  The communication was fluid.  And the notes not only pertained to the reviewed script, but were filled with valuable lessons that extended far past the line of the page, lessons that I intend to carry with me for the rest of my career.”

- Vanar  Jadou , Academy Nicholl Fellowship Winner-
bottom of page